Anonymous Sample Ballot Bauxite, AR: Primary Election on March 5th 2024

Please give us feedback

Please tell us how useful you found Blue Voter Guide.

Please check all statements that are TRUE of your experience using Blue Voter Guide:


United States

President of the United States
Joe Biden (Dem, Incumbent)


Arkansas District 2

Representative, U.S. House Arkansas District 2
Marcus Jones (Dem)




Arkansas Supreme Court Chief Justice
No Candidate Selected
Arkansas Treasurer - Special
John Pagan (Dem)
Arkansas Supreme Court Position 2 - Special, Hiland's seat
Carlton D. Jones

State Legislative (Lower)

Arkansas House of Representatives District 92

Arkansas House of Representatives District 92
David Murray (Dem)

Judicial District

Arkansas Appellate Court District 6

Arkansas Court of Appeals District 6 Position 1
Molly McNulty