Anonymous Sample Ballot Moss Point, MS on November 7th 2023

Please give us feedback

Please tell us how useful you found Blue Voter Guide.

Please check all statements that are TRUE of your experience using Blue Voter Guide:



Governor of Mississippi
Brandon Presley (Dem)
Lieutenant Governor of Mississippi
D. Ryan Grover (Dem)
Mississippi Secretary of State
Ty Pinkins (Dem)
Mississippi Commissioner of Agriculture and Commerce
Robert Bradford (Dem)
Mississippi Commissioner of Insurance
Bruce Burton (Dem)
Mississippi Treasurer
Addie Lee Green (Dem)
Mississippi State Auditor
Larry Bradford (Dem)
Attorney General of Mississippi
Greta Martin (Dem)

State Legislative (Lower)

Mississippi House of Representatives District 110
Jeramey Anderson (Dem, Incumbent)

State subdivision

Mississippi Public Service Commission Southern District
No Candidate Selected

State Legislative (Upper)

Mississippi State Senate District 51

State subdivision

Mississippi Transportation Commission Southern District