Anonymous Sample Ballot Apex, NC: Primary Election on March 5th 2024

Please give us feedback

Please tell us how useful you found Blue Voter Guide.

Please check all statements that are TRUE of your experience using Blue Voter Guide:


United States

President of the United States
Joe Biden (Dem, Incumbent)


North Carolina District 4

Representative, U.S. House North Carolina District 4
No Democratic Candidate Running


North Carolina

Governor of North Carolina
Josh Stein (Dem)
Lieutenant Governor of North Carolina
Rachel Hunt (Dem)
Attorney General of North Carolina
Jeff Jackson (Dem)
North Carolina Secretary of State
Elaine Marshall (Dem)
North Carolina State Auditor
Jessica Holmes (Dem)
North Carolina Commissioner of Insurance
David Wheeler (Dem)
North Carolina Commissioner of Labor
Braxton Winston II (Dem)
North Carolina Superintendent of Public Instruction
Mo Green (Dem)
North Carolina Treasurer
Wesley Harris (Dem)
North Carolina Commissioner of Agriculture
Sarah Tabor (Dem)


North Carolina Court of Appeals, Hunter Murphy's seat
No Democratic Candidate Running
North Carolina Supreme Court, Allison Riggs' seat
Allison Riggs (Dem, Incumbent)

Judicial District

North Carolina District Court District 10

North Carolina District Court District 10A Seat 3, District Court 10A, seat 3
Cynthia Baddour Kenney (Dem, Incumbent)
North Carolina District Court District 10C Seat 3, District Court 10C, seat 3
Anna Worley (Dem, Incumbent)
North Carolina District Court District 10E Seat 3, District Court 10E, seat 3
Eric Chasse (Dem, Incumbent)
North Carolina District Court District 10D Seat 5, District Court 10D, seat 5
Blair Williams (Dem)