Anonymous Sample Ballot Newark, NJ on November 7th 2023

Please give us feedback

Please tell us how useful you found Blue Voter Guide.

Please check all statements that are TRUE of your experience using Blue Voter Guide:



Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders At-large
Patricia Sebold (Dem, Incumbent)
Brendan Gill (Dem, Incumbent)
Romaine Graham (Dem, Incumbent)
Wayne Richardson (Dem, Incumbent)
Essex County Surrogate
Alturrick Kenney (Dem, Incumbent)

County subdivision

Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders District 2
Khalil Kettles

State Legislative (Lower)


New Jersey General Assembly District 29
Eliana Pintor Marin (Dem, Incumbent)
Shanique Speight (Dem, Incumbent)

State Legislative (Upper)

New Jersey State Senate District 29
Pablo Olivera (Other)