Anonymous Sample Ballot Baton Rouge, LA 70808 on October 14th 2023

Please give us feedback

Please tell us how useful you found Blue Voter Guide.

Please check all statements that are TRUE of your experience using Blue Voter Guide:



East Baton Rouge Parish Sheriff
Jeffry LaMonte Sanford
East Baton Rouge Parish Clerk of Court
Donna Collins-Lewis (Dem)
East Baton Rouge Parish Assessor
No Candidate Selected
East Baton Rouge Parish Coroner
No Candidate Selected


Judicial district subdivision


East Baton Rouge Parish Family Court Section 3 Division D - Special
Caulette Jackson Guillard (Dem)



Governor of Louisiana
Shawn Wilson (Dem)
Lieutenant Governor of Louisiana
Willie Jones (Dem)
Louisiana State Treasurer
No Candidate Selected
Louisiana Commissioner of Insurance
No Candidate Selected
Attorney General of Louisiana
Lindsey Cheek (Dem)
Louisiana Secretary of State
Gwen Collins-Greenup (Dem)
Louisiana Commissioner of Agriculture and Forestry
No Candidate Selected

State subdivision

Louisiana Board of Elementary and Secondary Education District 8
Preston Castille (Dem, Incumbent)

State Legislative (Lower)

Louisiana House of Representatives District 68
Belinda Davis (Dem)