Anonymous Sample Ballot Metairie, LA 70005 on October 14th 2023



Governor of Louisiana
Shawn Wilson (Dem)
Lieutenant Governor of Louisiana
No Candidate Selected
Louisiana State Treasurer
Dustin Granger (Dem)
Louisiana Commissioner of Insurance
No Candidate Selected
Attorney General of Louisiana
Lindsey Cheek (Dem)
Louisiana Secretary of State
Gwen Collins-Greenup (Dem)
Louisiana Commissioner of Agriculture and Forestry
No Candidate Selected

State subdivision

Louisiana Board of Elementary and Secondary Education District 1
Lauren Jewett (Dem)

State Legislative (Upper)

Louisiana State Senate District 9
Mary Anne Mushatt (Dem)