Anonymous Sample Ballot Fairview, NC: Primary Election on March 5th 2024

Please give us feedback

Please tell us how useful you found Blue Voter Guide.

Please check all statements that are TRUE of your experience using Blue Voter Guide:


United States

President of the United States
Joe Biden (Dem, Incumbent)


North Carolina District 11

Representative, U.S. House North Carolina District 11
No Democratic Candidate Running


North Carolina

Governor of North Carolina
Josh Stein (Dem)
Lieutenant Governor of North Carolina
Rachel Hunt (Dem)
Attorney General of North Carolina
Jeff Jackson (Dem)
North Carolina Secretary of State
Elaine Marshall (Dem)
North Carolina State Auditor
Jessica Holmes (Dem)
North Carolina Commissioner of Agriculture
Sarah Tabor (Dem)
North Carolina Commissioner of Insurance
Natasha Marcus (Dem)
North Carolina Commissioner of Labor
Braxton Winston II (Dem)
North Carolina Superintendent of Public Instruction
Mo Green (Dem)
North Carolina Treasurer
Wesley Harris (Dem)


North Carolina Supreme Court, Allison Riggs' seat
Allison Riggs (Dem, Incumbent)
North Carolina Court of Appeals, Hunter Murphy's seat
No Democratic Candidate Running



Buncombe County Clerk of Superior Court - Special, Unexpired term
Jean Marie Christy (Dem)
Buncombe County Board of Commissioners District 1
Matt Kern (Dem)

Judicial District

North Carolina District Court District 40

North Carolina District Court District 40 Seat 6
Emily Sutton Dezio (Dem)
North Carolina District Court District 40 Seat 7
B. Todd Lentz (Dem)