Want a ride to your polling place?Want a  ride?

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

Orange County Labor Federation (OCLF)

Good Jobs Strong Community

Orange County Labor Federation (OCLF)

California State Board of Equalization District 4

David Dodson

U.S. House California District 40

Asif Mahmood

U.S. House California District 45

Jay Chen

U.S. House California District 46

Lou Correa

U.S. House California District 47

Katie Porter

U.S. House California District 49

Mike Levin

California State Senate District 30

Bob Archuleta

California State Senate District 34

Tom Umberg

California State Senate District 36

Kim Carr

California State Senate District 38

Catherine Blakespear

California State Assembly District 67

Sharon Quirk-Silva

California State Assembly District 70

Diedre Nguyen

California State Assembly District 73

Cottie Petrie-Norris

California State Assembly District 74

Chris Duncan

Superior Court of Orange County

Michele Bell

Orange County Board of Supervisors District 2

Vicente Sarmiento

Orange County Board of Supervisors District 5

Katrina Foley

Irvine City Council

Kathleen Treseder

Mayor of Santa Ana

Valerie Amezcua

Irvine Unified Board of Education Trustee Area 2

Katie McEwen

Santa Ana Unified Board of Education Trustee Area 4

Katelyn Brazer Aceves