{¿Quiere que lo lleve a su lugar de votación?}{¿Quiere un paseo?}

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

East Area Progressive Democrats

The East Area Progressive Democratic Club believes that our elected officials work for us, not special interest groups.

East Area Progressive Democrats

Governor of California

Gavin Newsom

Lieutenant Governor of California

Eleni Kounalakis

Attorney General of California

Rob Bonta

California Secretary of State

Shirley Weber

California Controller

Malia Cohen

California Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tony Thurmond

California State Board of Equalization District 3

Tony Vazquez

U.S. House California District 28

Judy Chu

U.S. House California District 30

Adam Schiff

U.S. House California District 34

David Kim

U.S. House California District 37

Jan Perry

U.S. House California District 40

Asif Mahmood

U.S. House California District 42

Robert Garcia

U.S. House California District 45

Jay Chen

U.S. Senate California

Alex Padilla

California State Assembly District 52

Mia Livas Porter

Mayor of Los Angeles

Karen Bass

Senator (U.S. Senate California) - Special

Alex Padilla

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors District 3

Lindsey Horvath

Los Angeles City Attorney

Hydee Feldstein Soto

Los Angeles City Controller

Paul Koretz

Los Angeles City Council District 13

Mitch O'Farrell

Los Angeles City Council District 15

Danielle Sandoval

Los Angeles Unified Board of Education District 2

Rocío Rivas

Los Angeles County Sheriff

Robert Luna

Superior Court of Los Angeles County

Melissa Lyons

Superior Court of Los Angeles County

Patrick Hare

Los Angeles Community College Board of Trustees Seat No. 4

Sara Hernandez