{¿Quiere que lo lleve a su lugar de votación?}{¿Quiere un paseo?}

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

Move On

Committed to an inclusive and progressive future. We envision a world marked by equality, sustainability, justice, and love.

Move On

Governor of Georgia

Stacey Abrams

Governor of Pennsylvania

Josh Shapiro

Governor of Texas

Beto O'Rourke

Governor of Wisconsin

Tony Evers

Georgia Secretary of State

Bee Nguyen

Nevada Secretary of State

Cisco Aguilar

U.S. House California District 9

Josh Harder

U.S. House California District 47

Katie Porter

U.S. House California District 49

Mike Levin

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 12

Summer Lee

U.S. House Texas District 32

Colin Allred

U.S. Senate Arizona

Mark Kelly

U.S. Senate Georgia

Raphael Warnock

U.S. Senate North Carolina

Cheri Beasley

U.S. Senate Pennsylvania

John Fetterman

U.S. Senate Wisconsin

Mandela Barnes