{Want a ride to your polling place?}{Want a  ride?}

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

Giffords PAC

Gun Safety champions promoting and supproting life-saving gun safety laws.

Giffords PAC

Governor of Florida

Charlie Crist

Governor of Georgia

Stacey Abrams

Governor of Nevada

Steve Sisolak

Governor of Pennsylvania

Josh Shapiro

Governor of Texas

Beto O'Rourke

Governor of Wisconsin

Tony Evers

Lieutenant Governor of Florida

Karla Hernandez

Attorney General of California

Rob Bonta

Attorney General of Georgia

Jen Jordan

Attorney General of Nevada

Aaron Ford

Attorney General of Wisconsin

Josh Kaul

U.S. House California District 4

Mike Thompson

U.S. House California District 8

John Garamendi

U.S. House California District 9

Josh Harder

U.S. House California District 11

Nancy Pelosi

U.S. House California District 24

Salud Carbajal

U.S. House California District 26

Julia Brownley

U.S. House California District 30

Adam Schiff

U.S. House California District 33

Pete Aguilar

U.S. House California District 35

Norma Torres

U.S. House California District 37

Sydney Kamlager

U.S. House California District 42

Robert Garcia

U.S. House California District 45

Jay Chen

U.S. House California District 47

Katie Porter

U.S. House California District 49

Mike Levin

U.S. House California District 50

Scott Peters

U.S. House California District 51

Sara Jacobs

U.S. House Florida District 10

Maxwell Frost

U.S. House Florida District 13

Eric Lynn

U.S. House Florida District 14

Kathy Castor

U.S. House Florida District 15

Alan Cohn

U.S. House Florida District 22

Lois Frankel

U.S. House Florida District 23

Jared Moskowitz

U.S. House Florida District 25

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

U.S. House Florida District 27

Annette Taddeo

U.S. House Georgia District 5

Nikema Williams

U.S. House Georgia District 7

Lucy McBath

U.S. House Nevada District 1

Dina Titus

U.S. House Nevada District 3

Susie Lee

U.S. House Nevada District 4

Steven Horsford

U.S. House North Carolina District 2

Deborah Ross

U.S. House North Carolina District 4

Valerie Foushee

U.S. House North Carolina District 6

Kathy Manning

U.S. House North Carolina District 13

Wiley Nickel

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 3

Dwight Evans

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 4

Madeleine Dean

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 5

Mary Scanlon

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 6

Chrissy Houlahan

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 7

Susan Wild

U.S. House Texas District 7

Lizzie Fletcher

U.S. House Texas District 16

Veronica Escobar

U.S. House Texas District 18

Sheila Lee

U.S. House Texas District 30

Jasmine Crockett

U.S. House Texas District 32

Colin Allred

U.S. House Texas District 35

Greg Casar

U.S. Senate California

Alex Padilla

U.S. Senate Florida

Val Demings

U.S. Senate Georgia

Raphael Warnock

U.S. Senate North Carolina

Cheri Beasley

U.S. Senate Pennsylvania

John Fetterman

U.S. Senate Wisconsin

Mandela Barnes

Florida State Senate District 14

Janet Cruz

Florida State Senate District 36

Raquel Pacheco

Florida State Senate District 38

Janelle Perez

Florida House of Representatives District 113

Alessandro D'Amico

Florida House of Representatives District 114

Adam Benna

Florida House of Representatives District 37

Carlos Smith

Florida House of Representatives District 42

Anna Eskamani

Florida House of Representatives District 43

Johanna López

U.S. House North Carolina District 14

Jeff Jackson

Senator (U.S. Senate California) - Special

Alex Padilla