{¿Quiere que lo lleve a su lugar de votación?}{¿Quiere un paseo?}

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

San Bernardino County Young Democrats

SBCYD is committed to engaging the youth of San Bernardino County to mobilize around progressive policies that improve the lives of county residents.

San Bernardino County Young Democrats

U.S. House California District 23

Derek Marshall

California State Assembly District 47

Christy Holstege

California State Assembly District 50

Eloise Reyes

Mayor of San Bernardino

Helen Tran

San Bernardino County Board of Education Area B

J. Garcia

San Bernardino Community College District Area 4

Christian Shaughnessy