{Want a ride to your polling place?}{Want a  ride?}

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

Leon County Democratic Party

The official local county arm of the Florida Democratic Party

Leon County Democratic Party

Governor of Florida

Charlie Crist

Attorney General of Florida

Aramis Ayala

Florida Chief Financial Officer

Adam Hattersley

Florida Commissioner of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Naomi Blemur

U.S. House Florida District 2

Alfred Lawson

U.S. Senate Florida

Val Demings

Florida House of Representatives District 8

Gallop Franklin

Florida 1st District Court of Appeal

Ross Bilbrey

Florida State Senate District 3

Loranne Ausley

Leon County School Board District 3

Darryl Jones

Leon County School Board District 4

Alex Stemle