{¿Quiere que lo lleve a su lugar de votación?}{¿Quiere un paseo?}

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers endorser

East Bay Young Democrats

The San Francisco East Bay's largest Democratic organization for young progressive Democrats.

East Bay Young Democrats

California Controller

Malia Cohen

California State Senate District 10

Aisha Wahab

California State Assembly District 20

Liz Ortega

Mayor of Oakland

Sheng Thao

Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 3

Rebecca Kaplan

Alameda County District Attorney

Pamela Price

Alameda County Sheriff-Coroner

Yesenia Sanchez

AC Transit District Board of Directors

Alfred Twu

AC Transit District Board of Directors Ward 3

Sarah Syed

AC Transit District Board of Directors Ward 4

Barisha Spriggs

Oakland Unified Board of Education District 2

Jennifer Brouhard

Oakland City Council District 2

Nikki Bas

Oakland City Council District 4

Janani Ramachandran

Oakland City Council District 6

Kevin Jenkins

Proposiciones / Medidas

Proposition 31California Proposition 31: California Flavored Tobacco Products Ban Referendum (2022)

Se recomienda votar "Yes"

Proposition 28California Proposition 28: Art and Music K-12 Education Funding Initiative (2022)

Se recomienda votar "Yes"

Proposition 1California Proposition 1: California Right to Reproductive Freedom Amendment (2022)

Se recomienda votar "Yes"