Pierce County Democrats

Pierce County Democrats

Washington Endorsements

Tags: Democratic Club/Party

The county-wide umbrella organization for Democrats. Learn more

Blue Voter Guide harnesses endorsements to unleash all your voting power

Blue Voter Guide helps you make quick, informed, pro-democracy choices of candidates and propositions by showing what's on your ballot, with endorsements from trusted, forward-looking organizations.

Create Your Voter Guide for the Washington State Primary Election

Pierce County Democrats Endorsements for Washington Elections

  • State Primary on August 6th 2024

Candidate Endorsements

U.S. Senate Washington
Maria Cantwell
U.S. House Washington District 6
Emily Randall
U.S. House Washington District 8
Kim Schrier
U.S. House Washington District 10
Marilyn Strickland
Governor of Washington
Bob Ferguson
Lieutenant Governor of Washington
Denny Heck
Attorney General of Washington
Nick Brown
Washington State Auditor
Pat McCarthy
Washington Commissioner of Insurance
Patricia Kuderer
Washington Commissioner of Public Lands
Patrick DePoe
Washington Commissioner of Public Lands
Dave Upthegrove
Washington Superintendent of Public Instruction
Chris Reykdal
Washington Treasurer
Mike Pellicciotti
Pierce County Assessor-Treasurer
Marty Campbell
Pierce County Commissioner Board District 3
John M. Linboe
Pierce County Commissioner Board District 4
Rosie Ayala
Pierce County Commissioner Board District 6
Jani Hitchen
Pierce County Council, Position 2
Davida Haygood
Pierce County Executive
Ryan Mello
Pierce County Sheriff
Patti Jackson
Pierce County Superior Court Position 15
Ingrid McLeod
Source: Endorsement Page 1

Want more info on how Blue Voter Guide works?

Watch this brief video!