Want a ride to your polling place?Want a  ride?

Click here
Rideshare 2 Vote logo image.

« List of all Endorsers National Organization for Women (NOW)

National Organization for Women (NOW)

Supporting reproductive justice, passing the Equal Rights Amendment, fighting racial justice, and protecting LGBTQIA rights.

National Organization for Women (NOW)

Lieutenant Governor of Pennsylvania

Austin Davis

U.S. House Arizona District 1

Jevin Hodge

U.S. House Arizona District 2

Tom O'Halleran

U.S. House Arizona District 3

Ruben Gallego

U.S. House Arizona District 4

Greg Stanton

U.S. House Arizona District 6

Kirsten Engel

U.S. House Arizona District 7

Raul Grijalva

U.S. House California District 4

Mike Thompson

U.S. House California District 10

Mark DeSaulnier

U.S. House California District 11

Nancy Pelosi

U.S. House California District 12

Barbara Lee

U.S. House California District 14

Eric Swalwell

U.S. House California District 16

Anna Eshoo

U.S. House California District 18

Zoe Lofgren

U.S. House California District 25

Raul Ruiz

U.S. House California District 26

Julia Brownley

U.S. House California District 28

Judy Chu

U.S. House California District 30

Adam Schiff

U.S. House California District 31

Grace Napolitano

U.S. House California District 38

Linda Sánchez

U.S. House California District 43

Maxine Waters

U.S. House California District 47

Katie Porter

U.S. House California District 49

Mike Levin

U.S. House California District 50

Scott Peters

U.S. House Florida District 1

Rebekah Jones

U.S. House Florida District 4

LaShonda Holloway

U.S. House Florida District 10

Maxwell Frost

U.S. House Florida District 19

Cindy Banyai

U.S. House Georgia District 5

Nikema Williams

U.S. House Georgia District 7

Lucy McBath

U.S. House Georgia District 8

Darrius Butler

U.S. House Georgia District 12

Liz Johnson

U.S. House Georgia District 14

Marcus Flowers

U.S. House Nevada District 1

Dina Titus

U.S. House Nevada District 2

Elizabeth Mercedes Krause

U.S. House Nevada District 3

Susie Lee

U.S. House Nevada District 4

Steven Horsford

U.S. House North Carolina District 2

Deborah Ross

U.S. House North Carolina District 4

Valerie Foushee

U.S. House North Carolina District 6

Kathy Manning

U.S. House North Carolina District 12

Alma Adams

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 3

Dwight Evans

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 4

Madeleine Dean

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 5

Mary Scanlon

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 6

Chrissy Houlahan

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 7

Susan Wild

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 10

Shamaine Daniels

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 12

Summer Lee

U.S. House Pennsylvania District 17

Christopher Deluzio

U.S. House Texas District 7

Lizzie Fletcher

U.S. House Texas District 16

Veronica Escobar

U.S. House Texas District 18

Sheila Lee

U.S. House Texas District 29

Sylvia Garcia

U.S. House Texas District 32

Colin Allred

U.S. House Wisconsin District 4

Gwen Moore

U.S. Senate Arizona

Mark Kelly

U.S. Senate Florida

Val Demings

U.S. Senate Georgia

Raphael Warnock

U.S. Senate Nevada

Catherine Masto

U.S. Senate North Carolina

Cheri Beasley

Arizona State Senate District 18

Priya Sundareshan

Arizona State Senate District 2

Jeanne Casteen

Arizona State Senate District 26

Raquel Terán

Arizona State Senate District 3

Thomas Dugger

Arizona State Senate District 7

Kyle Nitschke

Arizona State Senate District 8

Juan Mendez

Nevada State Senate District 9

Melanie Scheible

Nevada State Assembly District 25

Selena La Rue Hatch

North Carolina State Senate District 39

DeAndrea Salvador

Pennsylvania State Senate District 6

Ann Marie Mitchell

Pennsylvania House of Representatives District 157

Melissa Shusterman

Pennsylvania House of Representatives District 160

Catherine Spahr

Pennsylvania House of Representatives District 171

Robert Zeigler

U.S. House Florida District 28

Robert Asencio

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors District 3

Lindsey Horvath