East Bay Young Democrats

East Bay Young Democrats

The San Francisco East Bay's largest Democratic organization for young progressive Democrats.

East Bay Young Democrats

Elections with this Endorser

  • California Midterms General on November 8th 2022


California Controller
Malia Cohen
California State Senate District 10
Aisha Wahab
California State Assembly District 20
Liz Ortega
Mayor of Oakland
Sheng Thao
Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 3
Rebecca Kaplan
Alameda County District Attorney
Pamela Price
Alameda County Sheriff-Coroner
Yesenia Sanchez
AC Transit District Board of Directors
Alfred Twu
AC Transit District Board of Directors Ward 3
Sarah Syed
AC Transit District Board of Directors Ward 4
Barisha Spriggs
Oakland Unified Board of Education District 2
Jennifer Brouhard
Oakland City Council District 2
Nikki Bas
Oakland City Council District 4
Janani Ramachandran
Oakland City Council District 6
Kevin Jenkins

Propositions / Measures

Proposition 31
Recommends to vote "Yes"
Proposition 28
Recommends to vote "Yes"
Proposition 1
Recommends to vote "Yes"