Bartholomew County Democratic Party

Bartholomew County Democratic Party

Indiana Endorsements

Tags: Democratic Club/Party

Democratic party of Bartholomew County, Indiana. Learn more

Blue Voter Guide harnesses endorsements to unleash all your voting power

Blue Voter Guide helps you make quick, informed, pro-democracy choices of candidates and propositions by showing what's on your ballot, with endorsements from trusted, forward-looking organizations.

Create Your Voter Guide for the Indiana General Election

Bartholomew County Democratic Party Endorsements for Indiana Elections

Candidate Endorsements

Governor of Indiana
Jennifer McCormick
Indiana House of Representatives District 59
Ross Thomas
Indiana House of Representatives District 69
Trish Whitcomb
Indiana House of Representatives District 73
Hollie Payton
Bartholomew County Commissioner Board District 1
Josh Burbrink
Source: Endorsement Page 1

Want more info on how Blue Voter Guide works?

Watch this brief video!