35th Legislative District Democrats

35th Legislative District Democrats

Washington Endorsements

Promoting and furthering the election and reelection of Democratic candidates to the Legislature from the 35th Legislative District, and organizing and conducting the business of the biennial district caucus. Learn more

Blue Voter Guide harnesses endorsements to unleash all your voting power

Blue Voter Guide helps you make quick, informed, pro-democracy choices of candidates and propositions by showing what's on your ballot, with endorsements from trusted, forward-looking organizations.

Create Your Voter Guide for the Washington State Primary Election

35th Legislative District Democrats Endorsements for Washington Elections

  • State Primary on August 6th 2024

Candidate Endorsements

U.S. Senate Washington
Maria Cantwell
U.S. House Washington District 6
Emily Randall
U.S. House Washington District 10
Marilyn Strickland
Governor of Washington
Bob Ferguson
Lieutenant Governor of Washington
Denny Heck
Washington Commissioner of Insurance
Patricia Kuderer
Washington Commissioner of Public Lands
Dave Upthegrove
Washington Superintendent of Public Instruction
Chris Reykdal
Washington Treasurer
Mike Pellicciotti
Washington House of Representatives District 35-Position 2
James DeHart
Kitsap County Public Utility District Commissioner Board District 3
Heather Pauley
Source: Endorsement Page 1

Want more info on how Blue Voter Guide works?

Watch this brief video!